Game of Thrones Season 6 Poster

Game of Thrones Season 6 Poster

We have our very first official look at the upcoming season of Game of Thrones. Game of Thrones season 5 ended on a very controversal point and I will talk about that later in the post so be warned for spoilers. 

Well here is the poster and we have out look at Jon Snow, the character who everyone is going crazy over. SPOILER ALERT FROM NOW!

At the end of Season 5, Jon Snow was betrayed by Olly and the rest of the nightswatch and again I’m serious SPOILERS, Jon Snow was killed and left there bleeding to death after being stabbed a lot of times, so it has been driving fans of the show and the books insane, trying to figure out how he survives if he does. But it looks like he may survive and I have my own theories how he comes back, the Red Woman and that is all I will say, they made a point of showing that she was there. Please tell me what you all think of the show and this post, Tweet me, go to my Facebook or comment below, thanks.

Twitter: https://twitter.com/welshyfilms

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Welshyfilms-992614920811046/

 

Leave a comment