Star Wars Rogue One Teaser Trailer Officially Released!!

I have been refreshing my facebook and Youtube for the last 20 minuets waiting for this to be released. Finally it has arrived and I love it, I will have a link to the trailer at the bottom of the post and a breakdown of the trailer will be up soon.

My quick thoughts on the trailer is that, I love it, they show that takes placed during the original trilogy by showing the Death Star and they explain that the Rebels need to know how to destroy it.

If you liked the trailer, tell me what you thought about it, Tweet me, go my Facebook page or comment below, thanks and may the force be with you.

Star Wars Rogue One Teaser Trailer

Facebook Page

Twitter Page

Leave a Reply

