Star Wars Rogue One Quick Teaser Released

Star Wars Rogue One Quick Teaser Released

I wasn’t expecting to do another post today but I go to my home page on Facebook and all I see is a quick teaser for Rogue One and tomorrow we get a full teaser for the film. Color me excited, I can’t wait for this. Link will be at the bottom of the post.

Now I can’t say much about the clip we got because all we saw was a dark trooper, I wonder what they will be called in the new cannon, death troopers maybe? Hey I can hope. That’s all we see but it was more of an announcement, so be sure to come back here tomorrow to see my breakdown of the teaser and I will have a link to the teaser at on the post as well, Tweet me, go to my Facebook Page or comment below, thanks and see you all tomorrow.

Star Wars Rogue One Quick Tease

Twitter Page

Facebook Page

 

Leave a Reply

