First look at Jason Bourne!

First look at Jason Bourne!

Another ad we got at the Superbowl is a first look at Matt Damon’s Jason Bourne and it looks great. This film has been an roller coaster, from Matt Damon saying he will only come back to play Bourne if Paul Greengrass directed it. Link to the ad at the bottom of the post.

Were finally getting another Bourne film, I am a huge fan of Bourne, it is what I always call a darker and thinking man’s Bond and don’t get me wrong I love Bond, I saw Skyfall in cinemas more than 5 times but I say what I think.

This ad doesn’t show much as we may want but we will get a trailer very soon for the film I would say, it looks great and Matt Damon looks perfect again as Jason Bourne, I need to re-watch the last 3, not including the Jeremy Renner film.

All I can say is that this film is a film that I can not wait for and keep an eye out on this blog for a review of the previous Bourne films leading up to this film, tell me what you all think of the ad, Tweet me, go to my Facebook Page or comment below, thanks.

Twitter Page

Facebook Page

Jason Bourne Ad

Leave a Reply

