Official Wonder Woman Logo!

Official Wonder Woman Logo!

It has been sometime since I have had a DC post on here and I can tell you the next 24 will have a few posts. If you didn’t know DC are having an event before Flash or after Flash, I don’t know I live in the UK. Well here is a sneak peak of what to expect tonight, Wonder Woman’s logo.

Well I mean here is Wonder Woman’s logo, I am quite happy with it, if you showed me that logo randomly I would know who it is, I would like a brighter color background but I’m not bothered.

DC are having an event and some of the stuff that will be shown is new Batman v Superman Dawn of Justice footage!, WONDER WOMAN footage! a brand new Suicide Squad Trailer! We have already seen a look at Justice League, go check that out also, I have a post up about it.

Wonder Woman comes out next year, it is one of two DC films next year with Justice League Part One coming out towards the end of the year, tell me what you think of the logo, Tweet me, go to my Facebook Page or comment below, thanks.

Facebook Page

Twitter Page

Leave a Reply

