Newest Batman v Superman TV Spot is amazing!

Newest Batman v Superman TV Spot is amazing!

While rogue one may be my most anticipated film of the year, batman v superman is a very, very close second. This tv spot is something truly brilliant behind the comic con trailer, This is my favorite piece of advertising. Trailer at the bottom of the post!


We start the tv spot with the batman in his batmobile looking very confused because his batmobile has smashed in to the last son of Krypton “Superman” and the car just bounced off him.

Superman rips off the door of the batmobile and batman is truly confused but as batman would he just stands up to him not afraid in the slightest because honestly let’s all admit Bruce Wayne has a screw loose. Like I’m sorry have you seen him, I would arrest myself if he came for me.

batfleck

There they are Bruce and Clark stood toe to toe and they share each other down. Clearly something has went down here and Superman says to Bruce. “Next time they shine your light in the sky, don’t go to it, the Bat is dead, bury it, consider this mercy” and Bruce simply returns with “Tell me, do you bleed?” Superman knows what will happen now, he flies off and Bruce says “You will” knowing that Superman can hear him.

This clip shows me exactly what I want to see from the film because both Batman and Superman are perfect in this clip. Supes looks pissed and Batman just wants to see what Superman can do and get in his head. Please tell me what you guys think about the clip and are you excited for the film, Tweet me, go to my Facebook Page or comment below, thanks.

Twitter Page

Facebook Page

Batman v Superman Dawn of Justice TV Spot

Leave a Reply

