10 Cloverfield Lane Trailer? Cloverfield 2!

10 Cloverfield Lane Trailer? Cloverfield 2!

What the hell is this, I just woke up about 20 minuets ago and everywhere I see on my timeline is about Cloverfield 2, and I keep seeing the a trailer for a film called 10 Cloverfield Lane. What the hell is this film? I watched this trailer over and over again and I still thought this can’t be real but it actually is. Link at the bottom of the post.

So this is actually happening, I really want to know, how the hell did this film get made and no-one knew what the hell this film is. I am a fan of Cloverfield, to be honest I am more of a fan of the backstory of Cloverfield and the monster, etc and theories like how there is two monsters in the film.

monster

This trailer doesn’t show anything at all. What this film has done, is the same as the first film,same the trailer. The trailer for the film came out of nowhere and if I remember correctly, we didn’t even get a name for the film.

I have to say this trailer definitely makes me want to watch this film, and that is all a trailer has to do, so job succeeded. I don’t know what the hell this film is about and what is happening in the film but I will be watching this film when it comes out. Are you excited for the film? Tweet me, go to my Facebook Page or comment below, thanks.

Twitter Page

Facebook Page

10 Cloverfield Lane – Cloverfield 2 Trailer

Leave a Reply

