Sting to be inducted to WWE Hall of Fame

Sting to be inducted to WWE Hall of Fame

To keep the tradition of doing a post every 3 weeks or so here is another WWE TV Post, well as you can tell by the title WWE are inducting Sting into the Hall of Fame this year.

Sting will be the first WWE Suprestar to be in the Hall of Fame Class of 2016. Almost everyone who has been watching wrestling for the last year has known that Sting would eventually be placed in the Hall of Fame, I mean it’s Sting.

I have to admit, I started re-watching WWE just about a year ago and part of the reason I stuck around was when Sting came, because there was so many people who I didn’t know but Sting was one who I knew and respected. Here is the first clip I saw of Sting in WWE, this is from the first Raw I had watched for years.

Sting Interrupts John Cena Handicap match

In that match I knew everyone, I got confused as to why Triple H now all of a sudden had like no hair, and who the hell is this with Big Show and Kane (Seth Rollins.) So seeing Sting kept me coming back week after week waiting to see Sting again.

I am glad he gets to be inducted in the Hall of Fame, although I do feel like it may have been planed for 2017. I just feel like they have inducted him this early because of the injury he got a few months back, speaking of Injuries, keep an eye out because I will have a post about them soon. But anyways this is great news to see an icon of the industry be recognised and I for one can’t wait to see him finally be in the hall of fame. Tell me what you all think, Tweet me, go to my Facebook page or comment below, thanks.

Twitter Page

Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

