Roman Reigns becomes WWE World Heavyweight Champion

Roman Reigns becomes WWE World Heavyweight Champion

This is part of the blog that will get updated monthly, it will be rare if I update something weekly on here, that is because I do watch Raw every week, but I will mostly be talking about the PPVs.

tlc

At this last PPV – TLC (Tables, Ladders and Chairs), we saw Roman Reigns vs Sheamus for the World Heavyweight Championship and again when it looked like Roman was about to win, the league of nation, I believe they are called came running out and stopped Roman from winning. Sheamus then won, the league of nations contains Rusev, Alberto Del Rio, Sheamus and King Barrett, who wasn’t there.

hhh

Roman loses and then has a fit, now I was the same because I have been a fan of Roman since I started watching wrestling again and he keeps getting it taken away from him. In comes Triple H and Roman just starts beating down on Triple H, who is really over selling the fact that he is being hit with a chair, like serious watch it again, its hilarious. I wonder does a pissed wrestler beating down their middle aged boss, remind me off anyone, oh yeah that’s right Stone Cold.

scsa

Anyway, the Raw after TLC, it is Roman vs Sheamus again for the title and Roman is looming like he is about to win this and he has the pin, then Vince McMahon pulls the ref away before he can count 3. Then the League of Nations come out, again with no Barrett. Roman takes them out, then he superman punches Vince and then spears Sheamus down and wins the title. Now how long we will keep it for I wonder, because Royal Rumble is next, will they make him have to win the Royal Rumble again to keep it, I have no idea, but I am happy none the less. Tell me what you think of this, Tweet me, go to my Facebook or comment below, thanks.

Twitter Page

Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

