Independence Day : Resurgence Trailer

Independence Day : Resurgence Trailer

Well, I was not expecting to see this trailer today, I just floating on Facebook and I got a link to the trailer for the new film, I will have a link to the trailer below, please go watch this before it gets taken down.

I am actually quite excited for the film, I love the first Independence day film and when I heard there would be another, I was really excited then I found out they were making 2 and I got more excited.

The film is due a release of June 24th 2016 and we have the trailer a little bit earlier than expected but I am not complaining, personally I am really happy I have seen this trailer. Tell me what you think of the trailer and are you excited for the film, Tweet me, go to my Facebook or comment below, thanks.

Twitter Page

Facebook Page

Independence day : Resurgence Trailer

Leave a Reply

