X-Men Apocalypse Trailer Released

X-Men Apocalypse Trailer Released

Now this post is a little late but non the less its here. The trailer for X-Men Apocalypse has been released, the trailer was announced to come out with Star Wars the Force Awakens but it has been released a week ahead. If you want to watch the trailer, go to the bottom of the post and there will be a link.

The trailer was released yesterday and I personally quite enjoy the trailer, now yes after watching it the first time, it stood out like a sore thumb, that we don’t see Apocalypse’s face, yes we see it a bit but we also got a poster and we see him more there. I watched the leaked Comic Con trailer and really didn’t like how Apocalypse looked but I have faith in Brian Singer.

I’m really quite excited for the film and this trailer adds to that excitement, and that is the purpose of a trailer so it succeeded. We get a look at the younger characters like Jean Grey, Cyclops, Nightcrawler, Pyslocke and Storm, I like the look of all them, the black uniform doesn’t look the best but I will wait and see it in action. Tell me what you think of the trailer and are you excited for the film, Tweet me, go to my Facebook or comment below, thanks.

Twitter Page

Facebook Page

X-Men Apocalypse Trailer

Leave a Reply

