Captain America Civil War Trailer Released!

Captain America Civil War Trailer Released!

It has finally happened, we finally have the trailer for Captain America Civil War and it does not disappoint at all. This trailer has everything, it has story, it has a slew of characters with Black Panther but still no Spiderman, which I’m not bothered about. 

The trailer has came and I don’t have to keep kissing Marvel’s ass, you have all probably seen the trailer by now. I will have a link to the trailer below.

I am going to be doing a breakdown of the trailer on the New Trailers part of the website, so by all means go and check that post. I am very interested in what you all think about the trailer and are you excited for the film, Tweet me, go on my Facebook or comment below, thanks.

The Trailer

Twitter

Facebook

Leave a Reply

