A New official look at Wonder Woman!

A New official look at Wonder Woman!

Production for Wonder Woman the film has begun and we have our first look at Gal Gadot’s Wonder Woman. While we know what see looks like in Batman v Superman, it is still nice to know what she will look like in her solo film.  

While I have had my fair share of complaints about Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman and I stand by some of my points, I will reserve my judgement for her performance and that is when I decide if I was right or wrong, but have no doubt, I m here her biggest cheerleader and want her to kill it in the role. One of the reason I have complained about Gal Gadot being cast as Wonder Woman is that she has little experience in film and she has been given a huge franchise to carry, all she has really done is the Fast and Furious movies and they don’t seem to show the best in an actors talent.

The film is one I am quite excited for because she is the most well known female superhero ever, also she is in general one of the most well known superheros anyway. The Image looks great, if I were to predict where this is in the film I would say that it is closer to the begging of the film. That is if this even is in the film, it is an image from the set and she may have just taken it wearing a cloak of sorts but still, there is no problem in assuming. I hope you like the post and tell me on Facebook, Twitter or below how you feel about e the film and Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman, thanks.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Welshyfilms-992614920811046/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/welshyfilms

Leave a Reply

